ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures, for your viewing pleasure

I promised some pictures of miscellaneous things, so here they are. This is one of our new loveseat:

Here is one of the new couch:

This is the new fridge - Yay! No more Harvest Gold!

I'm so weird, I even took a picture of the inside of it (my Mom wanted to see it!)

And here's a collage I put together of some special friends and family members. Some of YOU are in this picture!

I have others, but I'll save them for later. I don't want to bog your computers down waiting for them all to load.

See ya later!

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

9:12 a.m. - 2002-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: