ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Title Today

Another day that Griffin has me up at the crack of dawn. Grrrr... I guess that's what I get for putting him to bed so early.

As you can see, I get to keep my layout! Stacey saved the background image to her files and uploaded it to my Diaryland images file for me, since I can't save images anymore. Weird, though... I went to a bunch of graphic sites yesterday looking for backgrounds and such for my webpage and I was able to save alot of .jpg files! Then out of nowhere, everything would start saving as .art files again.

I hate AOL.

I'm overhauling the webpage. It's been ages since I updated it and it needed some attention. I have probably eight months worth of pictures that need to be put up as well as some news. I hope to have that complete sometime this week.

I forgot what else I was gonna say...

In addition to having two deadbeat bidders with this latest batch of auctions, I may have a problem with another one. This broad seems to think she paid me twice. She sent me two Paypal bills requesting her money back. The money she's requesting isn't even the amount she paid me, so I'm sure she's confusing me with another seller. I brought that to her attention and she still doesn't buy it. I shipped her items, but I'm afraid of her leaving me negative feedback if she doesn't figure out her dilemma.

Kevin had a run-in with some of our neighbors. These teenage bitches, one of whom lives down the street and the other who lives behind us, always cut through our yard to get to each other's houses. That bothers me. I don't pay my mortgage company $1,048 a month so these little cunts can have a thoroughfare to their friends houses. Not only do they trespass, they throw their cigarette butts in my yard and they talk so loudly when they walk through at night, they wake Griffin everytime they go through. Kevin was outside the other night when they cut through. He nicely asked them to stop because they were always waking our baby. The little bitch said, "We don't wake up your kid! Fuck you!"

I wish I had heard it, I'd have gone after the little tramp. I can't imagine talking that way to an adult when I was a kid. One time, I got caught walking through the property behind someone's property and the owner starting shooting at me! LOL! Maybe I need a gun. Hmmmm....

Evan has a half-day today at school. I'm not sure why, but no one cleared this with me. So I'll be graced with his presence three hours earlier than usual. The fighting will commence at 1:20pm, instead of 4:05pm.

*Deep Heaving Sigh*

Well, speaking of Evan, he just woke up and he's soaked. This kid will NEVER night train.

*Deeper heaving sigh*

6:46 a.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: