ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five for Friday

Friday Five time!

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it? ~~~ Yes, her name is Jo

2. Are you still in touch with this person? ~~~ Yep, she just sent me pictures of her new baby!

3. Do you have a current close friend? ~~~ Sorta... all my closest friends live far away

4. How did you become friends with this person? ~~~ One person, I worked with. One I met where her brother worked, one I met through the aforementioned friend and two I met online!

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why? ~~~ Yes! Jesse. I haven't seen him in ten years or heard from him in three. We were so close and always had such a good time together. I miss him terribly!!

Real entry later...

9:39 a.m. - 2003-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: