ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Play nice, people. Please.

As you can see, I've gone on a chat box post deleting spree. Please. If you can't say something nice, please take your angry/nasty comments out in an email to me. I'll be happy to address your concerns privately. I don't want my chat box polluted and will start banning IPs if I have to. I have that capability.

I'll try to update tomorrow evening or Monday. We have a busy day planned Sunday and I'm not sure I'll get a chance at the computer.

Have a NICE day!

8:32 p.m. - 2003-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: