ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short notice buh bye!

The kids and I are going to Oklahoma City with Kevin. We're leaving tomorrow, late morning sometime. The kids and I will follow Kevin in the Envoy, since he'll need the car for work. We won't be able to do much, but at least it gets me out of this house.

I need to call Evan's special ed teacher tomorrow at home to tell her what's going on. I'll have to call Jameson's school from my cell phone Tuesday morning.

This will be my last entry for awhile! I'll update when I get back. Oh ~ thanks in advance to all those joining my new diaryrings!

Bye for a week or so and VOTE FOR CLAY!!

8:17 p.m. - 2003-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: