ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome!

I'm weird. I'm disturbing. This according to a freakish lesbo named Lydia, whom I've never even met. Funny... she has pin up girls and pictures of old women on her diary, yet I'm considered the weird one. I'd love to one day find out what the hell it is I've ever done to offend this bitch. All I ever did was open a diary to try to sort out the ever-on-going shit that fills my day. I know I shouldn't let a stranger's opinion of me bother me, but it still does.

This diary is now open only to myself and the ten people who read it most, thanks. I know I can trust you all not to password share, even though I'm sure there aren't too many people dying to read this boring account of a frazzled housewife and mother.

I have enough grief in my life without worrying about being linked by a overbearing bulldyke with a geriatric fetish.

I'll be back later with a real update and a new chat box, guestbook and all that shit.

Thanks for reading - love you guys!

12:48 p.m. - 2002-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: