ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ultimate survey

ULTIMATE SURVEY! Thanks to Stacey for sending me this!

NAME ~~~ Melinda Christine

NICKNAME ~~~~ Linda or Lindy

AGE ~~~~ 36

BIRTHDATE ~~~~ October 14, 1966

CURRENT RESIDENCE ~~~~ St. Peters, MO

BIRTHPLACE ~~~~ Moberly, MO

OCCUPATION ~~~~ Stay-at-home mom

NAMES AND AGES OF SIBLINGS ~~~~ One brother - Trevor, 29

PARENTS NAMES AND AGES ~~~~ Michael, 58 and Carmileta, 56

HAIR COLOR ~~~~ dark reddish brown

EYE COLOR ~~~~ brown

HEIGHT ~~~~ 5'5"

WEIGHT ~~~~ Ummm... well, between 125 and 175

SHOE SIZE ~~~~ 8

JEWELRY WORN ~~~~ None

SKIN TONE ~~~~ medium

HAIR STYLE ~~~~ long layered shag

GLASSES ~~~~ normally, but I'm without them now

BIRTHMARKS ~~~~ Well, I have a large "beauty" mark to the side of my right eye

SCARS ~~~~ One on my stomach, one on my knee, some on my arm

FAVORITES:

COLOR ~~~~ brown, maroon

CAR ~~~~ 1969 Chevelles

SONG ~~~~ "I Believe" by Diamond Rio

GROUP ~~~~ Diamond Rio

SINGER ~~~~ Justin Guarini or John Mayer

TYPE OF MUSIC ~~~~ alternative rock or 80s pop

FOOD ~~~~ Mexican ANYTHING!

DRINK ~~~~ Mocha Valencia from Starbucks

WEBSITE ~~~~ mine!

TV SHOW ~~~~ American Idol, House Hunters

DAY OF THE WEEK ~~~~ Monday

CITY ~~~~ Oxnard, CA

ROOM OF YOUR HOUSE ~~~~ My lighthouse bathroom

THING TO WEAR ~~~~ My blue ProSpirit flare leg spandex workout pants, t-shirt

THING TO DO ~~~~ Sleep! Or sit right here at the computer

STORE ~~~~ Target, scrapbooking stores

CANDY ~~~~ Jelly Bellies, anything chocolate

RESTAURANT ~~~~ Dorothy's Cafe, Camarillo, CA

BOY'S NAME ~~~~ Griffin, Jameson or Evan

GIRL'S NAME ~~~~ Lauren, Paige or Aubrey

NUMBER ~~~~ 25

DESSERT ~~~~ Blue Bunny Peanut Butter Panic ice cream

LEFT OR RIGHT HANDED ~~~~ right

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ELVIS DIED ~~~~ In the back of my family's station wagon returning home from a trip to California. We were in southern Missouri and we heard it on the radio.

WHEN THE SPACE SHUTTLE BLEW UP ~~~~ At work. I was working at a donut shop and one of the customers came in the store crying and told me about it.

WHEN THE OKLAHOMA CITY BOMBING OCCURED ~~~~ I was at home in our old condo when I heard it on the news.

SEPTEMBER 11, 2001 ~~~~ I was standing at the sink, washing dishes. Kevin had been watching news in the bedroom and came in and told me.

HOW MANY KIDS DO YOU HAVE~~~~ Three

NAMES AND AGES ~~~~ Evan William Addison (6), Jameson Christian Michael (4), Griffin Parker Jackson (16 mos)

HUSBAND'S NAME AND AGE ~~~~ Kevin Stephen, 47

WHAT MESSAGE DO YOU HAVE ON YOUR ANSWERING MACHINE ~~~~ Actually, I have Call Notes. The message says, "Hi, you've reached Kevin and Linda at ___-____. We can't get to the phone right now, but leave us a message and we'll call you back. Thanks for calling." (Very boring)

DO YOU HAVE CALLER ID ~~~~ Yes

CELL PHONE ~~~~ Yes

CDs or CASSETTES ~~~~ CDs at home and in Kevin's car, cassettes in my van

DVDs OR VIDEOS ~~~~ DVDs for us, videos for the kids

WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN FIVE YEARS ~~~~ LOL! Probably sitting right here writing in this diary!

There's more, but damn it's long! More later!

3:43 p.m. - 2002-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: