ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a Quickie

I only have a minute, so I'll have to be brief.

Griffin has brochiolitis and is using a nebulizer to breathe.

Christmas was great, but at the same time... very, very sad. I'll explain more later.

We have six inches of the white shit on the ground, so the kids are tickled pink about being to go sledding.

I'm going to give Griffin his breathing treatment, then go take a nap. I was up all night with him crying. He's so uncomfortable.

I promise to come back with a big update soon. I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and got to see the ones you love.

Check back soon...

1:30 p.m. - 2002-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: