ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five on Saturday

Here's a Friday Five a day late.

1. What is your most prized material possession? ~~~~ I'd have to say my scrapbooks and the pictures I've yet to scrap. You thought I'd say my new car, didn't you?

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest? ~~~~ My elementary school yearbooks and mementos (sp?)

3. Are you a packrat? ~~~~ I used to be, but now I throw it all out!

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum? ~~~~ I prefer spic and span and look forward to the day when it'll look that way again!

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there? ~~~~ The baths each have a theme. The theme in the rest of the house is outdated-80s-country. I'd really like to redecorate, but I'm not sure where to begin.

Real entry tomorrow! Have a good weekend and thanks for reading!

6:53 a.m. - 2003-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: