ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My baby starts school!

It just seems like yesterday I gave birth to that scrawny beautiful little boy. Now he's starting preschool! He's so excited.

Last night Matt and Stephanie came over to give him a new SpongeBob folder and a little bag with markers in them. He was so happy. He chose a Clifford book bag and a blue notebook. He picked out new Spiderman undies and some new socks. He's all set. I'm going to go out today while he's at school and buy him some new sweats. I want him to have something easy to get in and out of so he doesn't start wetting his pants daily like Evan did (and still does sometimes).

I'm nervous about him starting. Not as much for him as for me! I'm afraid of not going to the right driveway, not doing the drop-off/pick-up procedure correctly, not having the right paperwork (I can't find his immunization card anywhere! I've turned this place upside down. *Sigh* I hope it isn't a huge problem.

I had more to say, but Griffin keeps bumping my arm as I type and it's driving me insane!!

10:00 a.m. - 2003-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: