ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Much Too Young to Feel This Damn Old

Sorry, but I'm not here for a real entry today. I'm here to complain about being in pain. I live with constant pain and I'm really getting tired of it. Here is a list of the things that hurt today:

Head - this is daily. Imagine putting your temples in a vise. Then imagine flaming pencils being driven into your eyeballs. Then double it.

Nose - my nose is dry and sore from the cold wind and having the heat on all the time.

Neck - Stiff and sore

Left Shoulder - excrutiating pain, been hurting on and off since May 25, 2001.

Back - chill-like pain in my shoulder blades and upper back.

Forefinger on left hand - feels like it was jammed.

Thumb on right hand - Ditto above.

Feet - dry skin crack on side of left foot, feels like a needle in my foot.

There! Done! I'm turning into an old woman.

5:16 p.m. - 2003-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: