ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frid... Oops, Sunday Five

I realize it's Sunday (Happy Father's Day, by the way, to my Daddy readers!!), but since it's 2:12am and I'm sitting here unable to sleep, I thought I'd enter a Friday Five. Here it is, two days late:

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have? ~~~~ Tell Kevin's ex wife exactly what I think of her skank ass.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest? ~~~~ Very seldom. It depends on the person. If I know they're easily hurt, I'll act as though I like it.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened? ~~~~ Yes, several times. In one case, it caused friction between the friend and me and it still bothers me today. In the other cases, I have tried to just forget about it.

4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why? ~~~~ Uuuhhhhh... I can't think of one.

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted? ~~~~ I wish I could tyoe! Ooops! I mean, type! Oh, and I would love to be able to paint with water colors.

2:11 a.m. - 2003-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: