ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

A Friday Five, actually on a Friday for a change:

1. How are you planning to spend the summer? ~~~~ Packing, showing this house, watching our new house being built

2. What was your first summer job? ~~~~~ Summer of 1984, I was a crew leader at Taco Bell

3. If you could go anywhere this summer, where would you go? ~~~~~ My beach condo

4. What was your worst vacation ever? ~~~~~ A trip to Phoenix in 1989. I was traveling with "friends" who didn't seem to care how ill their cigarette smoke made me. I spent the entire trip in the hotel room, sick as a dog

5. What was your best vacation ever? ~~~~~ Oxnard, California in April 1999. My life took a dramtic turn then and a dream of mine came true. I'm getting choked up just thinking about that wonderful trip!

See you all tomorrow ~ have a great Friday evening!

7:30 p.m. - 2003-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: