ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some points to ponder

It took me drinking three cups of coffee this morning to realize I really don't like Hazelnut, so why the hell did I buy Hazelnut flavored creamer?

Why does Griffin insist on pulling the cushions off my new couch?

Why did I invite Evan's friend over to play this afternoon? I'm not up to an additional kid today. Especially since I have to pick him up.

Why was Ruben in the bottom two last night? Are you all on crack?

I still haven't eaten breakfast.

I have tons of laundry to do today. Like that's anything new.

It's hot, humid and stormy today.

Eighteen years ago today, Kevin and Debbie's divorce was final. What a wonderful day in history!

Why must little boys talk incessantly about poop, pee, butts, farts and toilets?

I am so tired, I could go back to bed for another ten hours.

I have a zit on my nose the size of a Buick.

I really need to have my carpets cleaned. They look like I have goats living here.

The ratty old couch is finally out of my garage! Now if I could get Matt to get that damned golf cart out of here, I might actually be able to walk through my own garage! Not park, mind you... walk.

The kids think that our basement stairs are there for their own enjoyment and physics/gravity experiments.

I'm gonna go eat now and rest up for having two seven year olds in my house at once. If I live to tell about it, I'll be back tomorrow. Good day.

10:19 a.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: