ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Covered in Poop! You?

I'm typing my second entry of the day with a baby asleep on my lap. I strongly suspect he's poopy, but I don't have the heart to awaken him to check. He's sleeping like an angel in my arms, with his long lashes, porcelain skin, his beautiful little rosebud lips and his headful of blonde silk. I just love my little boy.

I've purchased a Clay Aiken mousepad from ebay. I was skeptical to have anything more to do with ebay after the theft identity fiasco of a month or so ago. But after seeing this item for sale, I had to take a chance! I hope the mousepad works as well after I saturate it with drool.

Oh, how I dread having to pick up Evan's friend this afternoon. He's at the afterschool care facility. Today was another in a long line of "half~days". Evan rode the bus home and has been pretty good since he got here. I dread having to go up to school, unload all three of my guys, have them run all over hell's half acre, then bring four active, rambunctious little boys here for several hours. Think of me, would ya?

Gotta run... my suspicions of a poopy diaper have proven themselves all over my leg.

1:50 p.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: