ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FILL IN THE BLANKS SURVEY!

Here's a "fill in the blank" survey sent to me by Danielle:

I wish I looked like Halle Berry.

I wish I lived in Oxnard or Camarillo, CA.

I wish I was more patient.

I wish I was less anxious.

I wish I weighed 125.

I wish my hair color was a lighter brown with blonde highlights.

I wish my name was Ummm... Mrs. Clay Aiken, LOL! I love the name Savannah.

I wish Jesse would call me.

I wish Dave would stop calling me. (Calling Kevin actually, but I always seem to answer the phone when he calls!)

I wish Trevor and Dana would call more often.

I wish I could get Larry off my mind.

I can't wait to see American Idol again. (This was supposed to be the name of a person, but I substituted my TV show!)

I wish my DH would be more patient with the kids.

I wish my DH would stop trying to do the laundry and screwing it up.

I wish I could meet Clay Aiken. (Of course)

I wish Tony would come back to life.

I wish I could pay someone to clean my house.

I wish I could eat all the Blue Bunny Peanut Butter Panic ice cream I want and never gain an ounce.

I wish I could go back in time to see my town as it looked in the seventies.

I wish I could go back in time to 1975 and apologize to Billy for making him cry.

In the movie about my life, Valerie Bertinelli or Lea Thomspon will play the role of me!

Real entry later... !

1:47 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: