ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a Great Read!

Whew, I'm tired!

I was up until almost 3:00am reading something I found online. I did a search for Justing Guarini (naked, LOL!) and found this story someone had written. It was written by a girl (at least, I assume the author was female) who writes fan fiction stories.

The story was called Alone in the Mansion - Naughty Justin. It was a fan fiction story about the American Idol top ten and their "adventures" living in the idol mansion in Los Angeles. The story was so realistic that for the first few chapters, I thought it all might be true! The author really knew the facts about the show and its contestants. Little things, like what the "A.J." in AJ Gil stands for, the fact the Kelly is a virgin, the background surrounding Justin's family, etc.

In each scenario, I felt as if these things were really happening. I kept thinking - yes, that's what Nikki would probably do in that situation, or I bet Tamyra really is like that...

The story was extremely sexually explicit. I don't usually go for stories of that nature, but since this was about people I "knew", it made it enjoyable! Everyone in the story got laid at least once, in every way, shape or form, including EJay who was portrayed as being gay as all hell. This is a conclusion I suspected, as well, although Kevin swears he saw Ejay making obscene tongue gestures at Ryan as she strutted in front of him at the concert. Maybe he was envisioning Ryan Seacrest, LOL! The author did a good job of depicting the love between Kelly and Justin that really did occur. I could feel the love between them and was really, really jealous of Kelly!

The story was captivating and amusing all at the same time, and I literally could not stop reading it! I looked at the time and it was 2:48am! I went back this morning to finish reading and discovered that the author had stopped writing after 60 or so chapters! Waaa-aaah! I want to read more!

9:47 a.m. - 2002-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: