ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to you all! I hope you had a wonderful day with family and friends.

I am thankful for many things...

My family. I have three wonderful, beautiful kids who are truly my reason for living. My husband loves me unconditionally and is willing to work with me on making our marriage what it used to be. My parents, who have always been there for me, emotionally and financially! Without their little care packages, I don't know how I would have survived. Thank you.

My friends. Those of you who have stuck with me through thick and thin, and provided me with shoulders on which to cry and made me laugh when I needed it. Thank you.

My home. I'm blessed to have a beautiful home in a great area, free from crime and fear.

My health. I'm thankful to be healthy enough to raise my kids. I hope to be for some time to come.

My country. How incredible a place is this, anyway? We're free and privledged. That's a priceless gift for which I'm eternally grateful.

And finally... Diaryland. I'm thankful to have a forum in which to express my dreams, hopes, fear and creativity to share with those who are closest to me. Thanks, Andrew!

And I'm thankful for those of you who take time out of your day to read what's going on in my little world.

Thank you.

9:22 p.m. - 2002-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: