ibeachalot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT!

Just a quick update before I start my cleaning. I want to get the place neat for when Matt and Stephanie come over later to watch the kids. Tonight's the night! I can't wait!

I went out bright and early this morning to vote. Don't worry, I won't get on my soapbox about voting, because I'm sure to piss people off. Usually, I vote a straight party ticket, but didn't this time. I wanted to vote out an incumbent who embarrassed himself badly in a local news interview recently. I couldn't bring myself to vote for the other party's candidate, so I voted for no one in that category.

I hope it stops raining considering I'm wearing suede to the concert tonight. Grrrr... I had a dream about Justin last night. He was in my kitchen and I was making major moves on him. He was not the least bit interested in me, which is likely what would happen! He was probably thinking... get off me, old woman! LOL!

Ho hum... I guess I need to start my cleaning. I might do a "quickie" cleaning and rest a bit today. I've been so tired lately I can barely keep my eyes open. And, no... I'm not pregnant.

Not a chance.

8:11 a.m. - 2002-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: